Facebook and Twitter
Want to stay in the loop? Like us on Facebook and/or follow us on Twitter and you'll be the first to hear what's going on at Premier!

Important Dates
Mark your calendars!! For more information check out the information to the left.
Site Revised: 9/6/2018 3:20 pm

Little Stars
Fall Training
Open Houses

Congratulations to our players on their College Commitments:

Class of 2021
Lindsay Krause- University of Nebraska; Skutt Catholic HS
Phyona Schrader - University of Notre Dame; Ankeny HS
Norah Sis - Creighton University; Papillion La Vista HS

Class of 2020
Izzy Lukens- Arkansas State University; Millard North HS
McKenna Ruch - University of Nebraska Omaha; Millard North HS
Brooklyn Schram - University of South Dakota; Papillion La Vista HS
Megan Skovsende - Creighton University; Skutt Catholic HS

Class of 2019
Jaiden Centeno - Iowa State University; Millard West HS
Sami Clarkson - University of Nebraska - Omaha; Concordia HS
Breanna Green - Concordia University; Millard West HS
Brooklyn Hundt - Bellevue University; Tri Center Community HS
Claire Larsen - Hastings College; Millard South HS
Taylor Pribyl - Jacksonville State University; Concordia HS
Micaiah Vrbka - Chadron State College; Aquinas Catholic HS
Bailey Wilson - University of Nebraska Kearney; Millard West HS
Hailey Zuroske - University of Wyoming; Omaha Marian HS

Class of 2018
Lauren Bair- Grand View University; Clarinda HS
Sydney Fitzgibbons - Washburn University; Papillion La Vista HS
Taliyah Flores - University of North Dakota; Papillion LaVista South HS
Brooke Frederickson - Midland University; North Bend HS
Hailey Folkers - Benedictine College; Millard North HS
June Johnson - College of Saint Mary; Mead HS
Jada Key - Newman University; Millard West HS
Clara Lamb - University of Illinois-Chicago; Westside HS
Ava Macke - Roncalli HS
McKenzie Michalek - University of Nebraska - Omaha; Papillion-La Vista HS
Delaney Saucier - Arkansas Tech University; Skutt Catholic HS
Elyse Splichal - Midland University; Bellevue West HS
Reaghan Stueve - Bellevue University; Missouri Valley HS

Class of 2017
Elizabeth Dlouhy - Midland University; Tekamah-Herman HS
Steph Gaston - Creighton University; Papillion-La Vista HS
McKenna Kirkpatrick - University of South Carolina Upstate; Skutt Catholic HS
Emma Larson - Webster University; Bellevue West HS
KayLynn Maslonka- Nebraska Wesleyan University; Elkhorn South HS
MacKenzie Melton - College of Saint Mary; Bennington HS
Abby Meyer - University of Nebraska - Omaha; Elmwood-Murdock HS
Sydney Morehouse - Midland University; Papillion La Vista South HS
Bridget Petersen - Evangel University; Millard West HS
Dani Prusha- Rockhurst University; Papillion-La Vista HS
Hailey Solberg - Millard North HS
Nikki White- Skutt Catholic HS
Averey Yaksich - University of Sioux Falls; Concordia HS

Class of 2016
Avery Brown - Tuskegee University; Omaha Central HS
Hannah Dubas - Belmont Abbey; Bellevue West HS
Andie Hanus - Missouri; Omaha Marian HS
Kaci Hohenthaner - Iowa Western CC; Lewis Central HS
Courtney Morehead - Drake University; Bellevue West HS
Natalie Patten - College of Saint Mary; Lewis Central HS
Taylor Petersen - Midland University; Auburn Public HS
Mackenzie Puckett - University of Nebraska Kearney; Grand Island Senior HS
Nicole Skovsende - Midland University; Elkhorn HS
Sophia Terwilleger - Augustana University; Omaha Marian HS
Jayden Thies - Millard North HS
Whitney Wieseler - Midland University; Elkhorn HS
Alyssa Woodman - Rockhurst University; Skutt Catholic HS

View More Commitments